Kontakt


Marcus Olofsson
Tekniker /Säljare
marcus@saterhill.se

Johan Meijer
Teknikkonsult
johan@saterhill.se

Fredrik Söderlund
VD / Säljare
fredrik@saterhill.se

Lena Forsberg
Ekonomi / Administration
lena@saterhill.se

Jonathan Koutsavaki
Säljare
jonathan@saterhill.se

Helena Steinvall
Bokföring & redovisningstjänster
helena@saterhill.se