Kontakt

Marcus Olofsson
Tekniker / Säljare
marcus@saterhill.se

Johan Meijer
Teknikkonsult
johan@saterhill.se

Fredrik Söderlund
VD / Säljare
fredrik@saterhill.se

Fredrik Westerlund
Säljare
frode@saterhill.se

       

Lena Forsberg
Ekonomi / Administration
lena@saterhill.se

Gunilla Hedlund
Ekonomi / Controller
gunilla@saterhill.se

David Lindberg
Säljare butik
david@saterhill.se